Our Team

 

Advisors

Michael D'Aquila , CFP®, CLU®

Partner

Office 312-641-8918

michael.daquila@nm.com

Read Bio

Benjamin F Voigt , CFP®, CLU®

Partner

Office 312-641-8994

benjamin.voigt@nm.com

Read Bio

Adam M Waitzman , CLU®

Partner

Office 312-251-3791

adam.waitzman@nm.com

Read Bio

Staff

Carrie Ann Rennemann , MBA

Associate Financial Representative

Office 312-641-8952
Mobile 312-371-1353

carrie.rennemann@nm.com

Read Bio

Eric Sagadin

Financial Planning Coordinator

Office 312-251-3775

eric.sagadin@nm.com

Read Bio

Michael Joseph Ferak

Financial Coordinator

Office 312-443-7389

michael.ferak@nm.com

Read Bio

Kathryn A Howes

Associate Financial Representative

Office 312-641-8900

Read Bio

Christine Bouchend'homme

Director of Operations

Office 312-548-1766

christine.bouchendhomme@nm.com

Read Bio

Julie Scott

Investment Operations Associate

Office 312-641-8978

julie.scott@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Levin

Investment Operations Associate

Office 312-443-7352

jennifer.levin@nm.com

Read Bio

Noreen Presbitero

Insurance Operations Associate

Office 312-443-7394

noreen.presbitero@nm.com

Read Bio

Grace Pennacchi

Insurance Operations Associate

Office 312-641-8979

grace.pennacchi@nm.com

Read Bio

Gaby A Judge

Client Service Associate

Office 312-641-8971

gaby.judge@nm.com

Read Bio

Melissa Waitzman

Executive Assistant

Office 312-641-8947

melissa.waitzman@nm.com

Read Bio

Kathryn Hickman

Marketing Manager

Office 312-641-8594

kathryn.hickman@nm.com

Read Bio

Frances C Suarez

Marketing Coordinator

Office 312-641-8900

frances.suarez@nm.com

Read Bio