Our Team

 

Partners

Michael D'Aquila , CFP®, CLU®

Partner

Office 312-641-8918


michael.daquila@nm.com

Read Bio

Benjamin Voigt , CFP®, CLU®

Partner

Office 312-641-8994


benjamin.voigt@nm.com

Read Bio

Adam Waitzman , CLU®

Partner

Office 312-251-3791


adam.waitzman@nm.com

Read Bio

Associate Financial Advisor

Carrie Rennemann , MBA

Associate Financial Advisor

Staff

Christine Bouchend'homme

Director of Operations

Office 312-548-1766


christine.bouchendhomme@nm.com

Read Bio

Eric Sagadin

Financial Planning Coordinator

Office 312-251-3775


eric.sagadin@nm.com

Read Bio

Michael Ferak

Financial Planning Coordinator

Office 312-443-7389


michael.ferak@nm.com

Read Bio

Kathryn Howes

Operations Associate

Office 312-641-8596


Read Bio

Julie Scott

Operations Associate

Office 312-641-8978


julie.scott@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Levin

Operations Associate

Office 312-443-7352


jennifer.levin@nm.com

Read Bio

Noreen Presbitero

Operations Associate

Office 312-443-7394


noreen.presbitero@nm.com

Read Bio

Grace Pennacchi

Operations Associate

Office 312-641-8979


grace.pennacchi@nm.com

Read Bio

Gaby Judge

Client Service Associate

Office 312-641-8971


gaby.judge@nm.com

Read Bio

Melissa Waitzman

Executive Assistant

Office 312-641-8947


melissa.waitzman@nm.com

Read Bio

Kathryn Hickman

Marketing Manager

Office 312-641-8594


kathryn.hickman@nm.com

Read Bio

Frances Suarez

Marketing Coordinator

Office 312-641-8930


frances.suarez@nm.com

Read Bio